Small Puppy Supplies to Get Ready for Your New Small Breed Puppy



videos

If you’re bringing home a new puppy, you’ll want to make a list of all the puppy supplies they’ll need. Small breed dogs will need different supplies than larger dogs, including food, treats, and house training products. Take a look at the puppy supplies you’ll need.

Shop Large Breed Puppy Supplies:
Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Food: http://www.petcarerx.com/eukanuba-small-breed-puppy-dry-dog-food/23189
Bella Food and Water Bowls: http://www.petcarerx.com/bella-bowl-murano-blue/16422
Wee-Wee Pads for Puppies: http://www.petcarerx.com/four-paws-puppy-wee-wee-pads/16940
Four Paw Comfort Control Harness: http://www.petcarerx.com/four-paws-comfort-control-harness-purple/17835
Power Walker Retractable Leash: http://www.petcarerx.com/power-walker-retractable-lead-16-feet/15893
Perfect Coat Puppy Bath Wipes: http://www.petcarerx.com/perfect-coat-puppy-bath-wipes/13157
PawGanics Foaming Shampoo for Puppies: http://www.petcarerx.com/pawganics-foaming-shampoo-puppy/18911

Related Stories:
Puppy Behavior From Week to Week: http://www.petcarerx.com/article/puppy-behavior-from-week-to-week-what-to-expect/1686
Your Puppy’s First Vet Visit: http://www.petcarerx.com/article/your-puppys-first-vet-visit/1694
7 Signs of a Sick Puppy, and the Solutions: http://www.petcarerx.com/article/7-signs-of-a-sick-puppy-and-the-solutions/1393

Related posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *